John Redfern to be one of the industry leaders at the upcoming Baseload Capital roundtable.

Apr 19, 2021

John Redfern to be one of the industry leaders at the upcoming Baseload Capital roundtable.


Eavor's CEO, John Redfern has agreed to be one of the industry leaders driving the discussion at the upcoming Baseload Capital roundtable.

Other speakers at the event include:
- Stuart H Coleman, Chevron
- Alexander Helling, Baseload Capital
- Carlos Araque, Quaise Energy
- Marit Brommer, IGA
- Graeme Edge, Energy Disruptors
- Patrick Hanson, Geo Energy Marketing
- Taylor Matthis, Baker Hughes
- Paul Thomson, Ormat Technologies
- Tim Latimer, Fervoenergy.com

If you would like to attend, please see the Zoom link below.

Date: April 21, 2021 

Time: 5 PM GMT (1 PM EST / 7 PM CET) 
Here is the Zoom link. 

John Redfern to be one of the industry leaders at the upcoming Baseload Capital roundtable